Select a School...
Select a School

Board Members

 Debbie Landrum


First District

Coalfield

Debbie Landrum
landrumd@mcsed.net
 
Term:  2014-2018
        Glen Moore


Fourth District

Lancing, Deer Lodge, Chestnut Ridge

Glen Moore
mooreg@mcsed.net
 
Term: 2016-2020
 Wade Summers


Second District

Oakdale

Wade Summers
Chairman
summersw@mcsed.net
 
Term: 2016-2020
          
 Billy Ward


Fifth District

Sunbright, Burrville

Billy Ward
wardb@mcsed.net
 
Term: 2014-2018
 
 Michael Ledbetter


Third District

Wartburg

Michael Ledbetter
ledbetterm@mcsed.net
 
Term: 2016-2018
 Tony Dagley


Sixth District

Petros, Kellys, Mossy Grove

Tony Dagley
dagleyt@mcsed.net
 
Term: 2016-2020
 
Last Modified on August 31, 2016
CLOSE